Antenna the Band

Antenna the Band - Albums - Bicicleta

Bicicleta is a 4 song EP by Antenna the Band. Bicicleta is the Spanish language single and the EP contains 3 English language songs. This is a preview of a forthcoming album and is the first release from the sessions of Antenna in its current lineup (2013-present).